Operations and Terminals - SC Ports Authority

Operations and Terminals

Home > Contact Us > Operations and Terminals

Operations and Terminals Contacts

Barbara Melvin | Senior Vice President, Operations and Terminals
bmelvin@scspa.com

Robynn Millar | Executive Assistant
rmillar@scspa.com

Steve Kemp | Senior Director, Terminal Strategy, Facility Operations and Maintenance
Telephone: 843-577-8756 | skemp@scspa.com

Mike Stresemann | Senior Director, Crane & Equipment Maintenance
Telephone: 843-577-8747 | MStresemann@SCSPA.com

Jim Van Ness | Director, Engineering & Permitting
Telephone: 843-856-7047 | jvanness@scspa.com

Steve Rauch | Director, Information Technology
Telephone: 843-577-8636 | srauch@scspa.com

Rusty Matthews | Director, Breakbulk, Ro-Ro & Cruise
Telephone: 843-724-4047 | rmatthews@scspa.com

Billy Crowther, Director, Container Operations
Telephone: 843-856-7005 | bcrowther@scspa.com

Brent Simon | Chief of Police
Telephone: 843-514-8116 | bsimon@scspa.com

Olin Davis | Director, Special Operations and Passenger Terminal FSO
Telephone: 843-577-1345 | odavis@scspa.com