Marketing and Sales - SC Ports Authority

Marketing and Sales

Home > Contact Us > Marketing and Sales

Marketing & Sales Contacts

Atlanta, Georgia
Chicago, Illinois
Charlotte, North Carolina

Paul McClintock | Senior Vice President, Marketing & Sales
Telephone: 843-577-8101 | pmcclintock@scspa.com

Cami McCoy | Marketing & Sales Executive Assistant
Telephone: 843-577-8101 | cmccoy@scspa.com

Byron Miller | Director, Sales & Marketing Administration
Telephone: 843-577-8197 | bmiller@scspa.com

Micah Mallace | Director, Strategic Projects
Telephone: 843-577-1311 | mmallace@scspa.com

Kara Ramsey | Manager, Strategic Account Sales
Telephone: 843-577-8762 | kramsey@scspa.com

L. Marion Bull | Marketing Manager
Telephone: 843-577-8622 | mbull@scspa.com

April Fletcher | Manager, Pricing & FTZ
Telephone: 843-577-8161 | afletcher@scspa.com

Gavin Chittick | Pricing and Analysis
Telephone: 843-577-8632 | gchittick@scspa.com

Kevin Brady | Manager, Cargo Sales
Telephone: 843-724-4050 | kbrady@scspa.com

Jamie Taylor | Inside Sales Coordinator
Telephone: 843-579-4457 | jtaylor@scspa.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 22287
Charleston, SC 29413

Physical Address:
176 Concord Street
Charleston, SC 29401

Telephone: 843-577-8101
FAX: 843-577-8710

back to top

Atlanta Regional Sales Office

Matthew Pesavento | Regional Manager, Cargo Sales, Atlanta
Telephone: 404-391-5537  | MPesavento@SCSPA.com

back to top

Chicago Regional Sales Office

Bob Reinecke | Global Manager, Business/Cargo Development
Telephone(630) 815-9390 | bReinecke@scspa.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1089
Batavia, IL  60510

Charlotte Regional Sales Office

Rebecca Yang | Regional Manager, Cargo Sales
Telephone: 843-425-4316 | ryang@scspa.com

back to top